HTML5 Powered with CSS3 / Styling, and Semantics

Birkenhead Institute Old Boys

Best Viewed with MicrosoftEdge

Annual Dinner 2018

Held on Friday 5th October 2018 19:30

Caldy Golf Club

In case you are thinking of attending the next dinner, and not sure of who might be going. Here is a list of those who attended the dinner in 2018. In total 84 people attended, listed below.

(D) = Since Deceased - ** = Did NOT Show

Attendees Annual Dinner 2018

Name School Years Name School Years
Lee Booth1970/77 Paul Bromley1972/77
** Harry Burkett1942/48 Bob Byrne1953/58
Mike CoffinOld Instonians RUFC Leo CollinsOld Instonians RUFC
Norman Cooper1950/56 Brian Corfe1959/66
Mike Dalton1969/76 John Davidson1948/52
Badgie Davies1970/75 Steve Dixon1972/78
Keith Dutton1960/63 Glyn Evans1946/53
Peter Evans1951/59 ** David John Farrell1956/63
Rt. Hon. Frank Field MP DLGuest of Honour Howard Finney1948/53
Paul FosterOld Instonians RUFC Kevin Garroch1972/76
Jim Giddins1979/85 Walter Girven1950/56
John Green1948/55 Harry Grimshaw-Smith1946/53
Alan Haresnape1970/75 Keith HaresnapeOld Instonians RUFC
Peter Haresnape1968/73 Robbie Harrison1970/74 & 79/80
Mike Hayman1959/66 Kenny Hilton1973/78
Arthur Howarth1959/66 Alun Hughes1966/73
John Jones1964/71 Kiwi JonesOld Instonians RUFC
Newby Jones1946/54 Ian Kearvell1965/70
David Kelly1964/70 Ron Kirchner1944/49
Gordon KnapmanOld Instonians RUFC Peter Kolokotroni1972/79
John Lee1969/75 Brian Lloyd1949/54
John Lowry1951/58 Tim Mallion1975/79
Keith Martingell1960/65 Alan Mathews1953/59
David Mathews1950/57 Ian McCann1969/74
Tony McDonnell1972/78 Ian McDougall1964/66
John McKieOld Instonians RUFC Phil Mealor1963/67
Andy Merry1975/81 Harry Merry1971/73
Mike Merry1971/72 Joe Morgan1952/56
Steve Morris1968/72 Peter Mountfield1952/58
David O'Brien1970/77 Greg Pandit1972/78
Neil Perriam1972/78 Ron Pinnington1953/55
Derek Potter1949/54 Andy Power1973/78
Peter Reeve1969/74 Brian Riley1949/54
Bob Roberts1947/52 Philip Robinson1950/55
Phil Ronald-Price1960/67 Allan Russell1969/77
Bill Shaw1959/66 Rob Shaw1970/77
Phil Sheriden1972/78 Nigel Simms1973/77
Geoff Stephens1966/70 Alan Tainty1972/76
Keith Thompson1972/78 John Tuohy1965/68
Alan Wakefield1973/79 Jeffrey Walsh1950/57
Campbell Weir1946/53 Denis Welch1962/69
Steve Williams1972/79 Vic Wilson1969/76
Peter Wilson1971/77 Mike Worthy1966/71
 Last Saved Saturday, June 15, 2019 19:30